• (Change)
  • |
  • Dealer Locator
  • |
  • My Account
/ / / / Board of Director Biographies

Board of Director Biographies


Samuel R. Allen
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Deere & Company


Crandall C. Bowles
Director, The Springs Company


Vance D. Coffman
Retired Chairman
Lockheed Martin Corporation


Alan C. Heuberger
Senior Investment Manager


Dipak C. Jain
Sasin Graduate Institute of Business Administration


Michael O. Johanns
Retired United States Senator


Clayton M. Jones
Retired Chairman
Rockwell Collins, Inc.
Brian M. Krzanich
Chief Executive Officer
Intel Corporation


Gregory R. Page
Retired Chairman and CEO
Cargill, Incorporated 


Sherry M. Smith
Former Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer


Dmitri L. Stockton
Retired Special Advisor to the Chairman
Senior Vice President
GE Company


Sheila G. Talton
President and Chief Executive Officer
Gray Matter Analytics