Industrial PowerSource

Brandt Road Rail Tool

The Railroad Remedy

With train schedules, there is a very narrow window for maintenance. See how Brandt Road Rail Corp (BRRC) in Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada overcomes these challenges with its Brandt Rail Tool--an on-and off-rail maintenance machine.

Death Valley highway

Death Valley's Mighty Sand Sweeper

In the Death Valley National Park has stunning scenery and beautiful views, which is why over a million visitors flock to the site every year. But the weather has its challenges--dust, wind, and flooding after rains can leave roads a mess. Superior Broom keeps roads open with a rugged road sweeper. See how these sweepers keep roads open.

Road Hog Equipment

Road Hogs

A hog like no other roams the highways and byways of Orange Coutry, California. The Stripe Hog SK2000 makes easy work of removing paint, thermoplastic, tape, and epoxy paint road marking from roads. See what makes this machine fast, efficient, and very clean.

Industrial PowerSource Volume 3, 2017, Fall

About Industrial PowerSource

PowerSource magazine covers the diverse applications John Deere engines and drivetrain components power every day. Learn more about the applications and real-world performance, durability, and reliability John Deere delivers.

Deere At Heart

Deere At Heart

We know that behind every John Deere engine, there is a story. A story of passion, inspiration and hard work. We want to hear your story, and share it with others who are motivated by John Deere power.

Archives

Industrial PowerSource

Équipement Brandt pour voies ferrées

La solution pour les voies ferrées

Les horaires de train ne laissent que peu de temps pour l’entretien des voies. Découvrez comment Brandt Road Rail Corporation (BRRC) à Regina, dans la province de la Saskatchewan au Canada, surmonte ces défis avec son équipement Brandt pour voies ferrées ; une machine d’entretien route/rail.

Autoroute de la Vallée de la Mort

La puissante balayeuse de sable de la Vallée de la Mort

Le parc national de la Vallée de la Mort présente des décors à couper le souffle et des panoramas magnifiques qui attirent chaque année plus d’un million de visiteurs. Mais la météo présente aussi ses défis : poussière, vent et inondations après les pluies peuvent laisser les routes en piteux état. Le Superior Broom maintient les routes ouvertes à la circulation grâce à sa brosse pour route robuste. Découvrez comment ces balayeuses maintiennent les routes ouvertes à la circulation.

Équipement Road Hog

Road Hogs

Unique en son genre, cette machine erre sur les autoroutes et les chemins de traverse du comté d’Orange en Californie. Le Stripe Hog SK2000 rend les travaux de retrait de marquages au sol faciles, qu’il s’agisse de peinture thermoplastique, de bandes adhésives ou de peinture époxy. Découvrez ce qui rend cette machine rapide, efficace et très propre.

Industrial PowerSource Volume 3, automne 2017

À propos de Industrial powersource

Le magazine PowerSource présente les diverses utilisations des moteurs et éléments de transmission John Deere au quotidien. Apprenez-en davantage à propos de ces utilisations et de la performance, de la durabilité et de la fiabilité réelles qu’offre John Deere.

L'esprit John Deere

L'esprit John Deere

Comme vous le savez, derrière chaque moteur John Deere se trouve une histoire unique. Une histoire de passion, d'inspiration et de travail acharné. Nous voulons entendre votre histoire et la faire connaître à tous ceux qui roulent à l’énergie John Deere.

Archives