triplex mower on golf course

Golf Course Equipment

East Lake Golf Club and John Deere

Golf with a purpose.” That’s the motto that drives this historic and philanthropic club just outside of Atlanta, GA. And what drives Ralph Kepple, Director of Agronomy, and his staff is a commitment to excellence. Listen to why Ralph and his staff count on John Deere for the season-ending TOUR Championship.

OnLink Logo

OnLink: now part of John Deere Golf

John Deere has acquired OnLink, the leading golf course performance optimization software company. With OnLink, golf courses can have an entire cloud-based golf course management platform to collect data and manage equipment, labor, water, chemicals and nutrients, and playing conditions.

Golf Stories

Listen as our customers talk about how John Deere Golf Equipment and dealer support make a difference in the maintenance of their courses. We’re honored to be “Trusted By The Best.”

Greatest Show on Grass:

TPC Scottsdale and John Deere

The 2018 Waste Management was another rousing success, with the biggest attendance on the PGA TOUR. A lot of the credit goes to Director of Golf Course Operations Blake Meentemeyer, his crew and volunteers from all over North America. In this video, Blake talks about the logistics of putting on the tournament, how his crew prepares, and how he leans on John Deere for support and service.

John Deere and Bellerive CC:

the 100th PGA Championship

The 100th PGA Championship is coming to Bellerive Country Club in August of 2018. And John Deere Golf will be there to support Superintendent Carlos Arraya, his crew, and volunteers from all over the world. Listen to how Carlos is preparing for the championship and how John Deere Golf is helping Bellerive along the way..

Streamsong Golf Resort and John Deere. Featuring the 8900A.

Jeff McCleary, equipment manager at Streamsong Resort in central Flordia, talks about the unique features of Streamsong and why it has been the must-play resort for golf enthusiasts. He also talks about how John Deere equipment, namely the new 8900A Large Area mower, helps Streamsong maintain the vast acreage found on all three courses.

Greatness has a home here:

Quail Hollow Club and John Deere

Quail Hollow Club is hosting the 2017 PGA Championship. In this video, General Manager Tom DeLozier and Superintendent Keith Wood talk about the philosophy of the golf club and how working with John Deere makes for a perfect fit.

The Rock of Rhode Island:

Shelter Harbor and John Deere

Shelter Harbor Golf Club is a spectacular facility in Charlestown, Rhode Island. Superintendent Mike Dachowski talks about the unique features of this natural property and how John Deere helps maintain the championship conditions required at Shelter Harbor.

Keepers of the equipment:

John Patterson of Atlanta Athletic Club and John Deere.

John Patterson is the Director of Equipment Operations at Atlanta Athletic Club. John manages a crew of four technicians and 400 pieces of equipment, which maintain AAC’s 36 championship holes. John talks about what it’s like to keep an eye on all of these machines and how John Deere fits into AAC’s operation.

Trusted By The Best

golf superintendent

2018 PGA Championship preview: A superintendent for the people

With the 100th PGA Championship right around the corner, Golfdom Magazine, in partnership with John Deere, talked to Carlos Arraya, CGCS, his crew and what's going on at the course to get ready for the tournament.

2018 PGA Championship preview presented by GCSAA.TV and John Deere

Carlos Arraya, CGCS, talks about prepping for the 100th PGA Championship and the importance of culture within his crew and volunteers at Bellerive Country Club, St. Louis, MO

ProGator™ GPS Precision Sprayers

ProGator™ GPS Precision Sprayers

Introducing the most accurate and proven GPS Sprayer you can put on your course. From our AutoTrac™ Guidance System, individual nozzle control, and easy-to-learn display system, the ProGator GPS Precision Sprayers will save you time and money with every pass.

Parts, Financing & Rewards

Golf Parts & Attachments

Golf Parts & Attachments

If you are looking for the latest Golf parts and attachments, our offerings can help you take care of your entire course.

Golf Financing

Golf Financing

At John Deere Financial, we're familiar with the issues clubs face, and can help you assemble a custom-built, comprehensive financial solution for your club.

John Deere Rewards Membership card

John Deere Rewards

Designed to help you manage your fleet, assist your bottom line, and thank you for your purchases.

Additional Resources

Terrain de golf eastlake

Équipement d'entretien des terrains de golf

Winged Foot Golf Club, à Mamaroneck (New York)

Faits saillants en entretien des terrains de golf

Ils assurent la continuité sur le terrain : John Deere salue le travail des préposés à l'entretien des terrains de golf

Même en ces temps difficiles, les équipes d'entretien des terrains de golf sont à pied d'œuvre partout dans le monde. John Deere lève son chapeau à ceux et celles grâce à qui le golf pourra reprendre le moment venu. Au nom de tout le personnel de John Deere, merci.

Histoires de golf

Écoutez ce que nos clients ont à dire sur la façon dont l'équipement d’entretien des terrains de golf et le soutien des concessionnaires John Deere les aident à entretenir leurs terrains. Nous avons l'honneur d'être « Le choix des meilleurs ».

Le plus grand spectacle sur le gazon :

Le club TPC Scottsdale et John Deere

L'édition 2018 du tournoi Waste Management a été un franc succès et a attiré le plus grand nombre d'amateurs sur le circuit de la PGA cette année. Une grande part de ce succès est attribuée au directeur des opérations du terrain de golf, Blake Meentemeyer, à son équipe et aux bénévoles de partout en Amérique du Nord. Dans cette vidéo, M. Meentemeyer parle de la logistique nécessaire pour organiser ce tournoi et de la préparation de son équipe, et décrit comment le soutien et les services de John Deere lui sont utiles.

John Deere et le club Bellerive CC :

la 100e édition du Championnat de la PGA

La 100e édition du Championnat de la PGA sera présentée au Bellerive Country Club en août 2018. À cette occasion, le personnel d'Équipement d'entretien des terrains de golf de John Deere sera présent pour aider le directeur Carlos Arraya, son équipe et des bénévoles de partout dans le monde. Dans cette vidéo, M. Arraya parle de la préparation de son terrain pour le Championnat et décrit comment le personnel d'Équipement d'entretien des terrains de golf de John Deere l'aide en cours de route.

Le Streamsong Golf Resort et John Deere. Présentation de la tondeuse 8900A.

Jeff McCleary, responsable de l'équipement au Streamsong Resort, en Floride centrale, décrit les particularités uniques du centre de villégiature Streamsong et explique les raisons qui en font un endroit incontournable pour les amateurs de golf. Il raconte aussi comment l'équipement John Deere, à savoir la nouvelle tondeuse pour grandes surfaces 8900A, l'aide à entretenir la vaste superficie occupée par les trois terrains du Streamsong Golf Resort.

Lieu de splendeur :

Le Quail Hollow Club et John Deere

Le Quail Hollow Club accueille le Championnat de la PGA de 2017. Dans cette vidéo, le directeur général Tom DeLozier et le directeur Keith Wood expliquent la philosophie du club de golf et la façon dont leur collaboration avec John Deere cadre parfaitement avec celle-ci.

L'hôte du championnat The Players :

John Deere et le terrain de golf TPC Sawgrass

Le terrain TPC Sawgrass est l'hôte permanent du championnat The PLAYERS, dont on dit généralement qu'il propose la plus belle liste d'inscrits dans le monde du golf. Écoutez Jeff Plotts, directeur de l'entretien du terrain de golf et du parc, parler du travail qu'accomplit son personnel en vue de l'événement et expliquer qu'il se repose sur l'équipement John Deere pour atteindre ses objectifs.

Les gardiens de l'équipement :

John Patterson de l'Atlanta Athletic Club et John Deere.

John Patterson est le directeur des opérations liées à l'équipement à l'Atlanta Athletic Club. Il gère une équipe de quatre techniciens et un stock de 400 pièces d’équipement pour l’entretien des 36 trous de l’AAC. Il raconte ce que c’est que de s’occuper de ces machines et de la place qu’a John Deere dans le quotidien de l’AAC.

Pulvérisateurs de précision assistés par GPS pour véhicule ProGator™

Pulvérisateurs de précision assistés par GPS pour véhicule ProGator™

Voici un pulvérisateur assisté par GPS qui a fait ses preuves et est plus précis que tout autre pour votre terrain de golf. Dotés de notre système de guidage AutoTrac™, de la commande de buse individuelle et d'un système d'affichage facile à apprendre, les pulvérisateurs de précision assistés par GPS de la série ProGator vous feront économiser temps et argent à chaque passage.

Pièces, financement et récompenses

Pièces et accessoires pour le golf

Pièces et accessoires pour le golf

Si vous cherchez les nouveautés en matière de pièces et d’accessoires pour le golf, nos offres peuvent vous aider à prendre soin de votre terrain complet.

Financement de matériel de golf

Financement de matériel de golf

À John Deere Finance, nous connaissons les enjeux auxquels les clubs de golf font face. Nous pouvons vous aider à créer une solution financière globale personnalisée pour votre club.

Carte Récompenses John Deere

Récompenses John Deere

Conçues pour vous aider à gérer votre parc d’équipement, améliorer votre rentabilité et vous remercier de vos achats.

Resources supplémentaires